ieee antennas propagation society engineers education students

antenna signal processing radio astronomy engineering space communication

wireless mobile satellite telecommunications applied optics electromagnetic waves



IEEE AP-S Fellows 2023

2024 List of Fellows || 2023 List of Fellows || 2022 List of Fellows
2021 List of Fellows || 2019 List of Fellows || 2018 List of Fellows
2017 List of Fellows || 2016 List of Fellows || 2015 List of Fellows
2014 List of Fellows || 2013 List of Fellows || 2012 List of Fellows
2011 List of Fellows || 2010 List of Fellows || 2009 List of Fellows
2008 List of Fellows


2023 IEEE AP-S Fellows Evaluated by AP-S


Francesco AndriulliFrancesco Andriulli
“for contributions to computational electromagnetics”

Mauro EttorreMauro Ettorre
”for contributions to large antenna arrays based on quasi-optical beam formers“

Wonbin HongWonbin Hong
”for contributions to millimeter-wave mobile and base station antennas”

Ahmad HoorfarAhmad Hoorfar
“for contributions to sensing and imaging in stratified media and optimization in electromagnetics“

Oscar Quevedo-teruelOscar Quevedo-teruel
“for contributions to glide symmetry based metasurfaces and lens antennas“

Paolo RoccaPaolo Rocca
“for contributions to clustered and time-modulated antenna arrays“

Jack SchussJack Schuss
“for leadership in the development of antennas for satellite communications and radars“

Kin TongKin Tong
“for contributions to wideband and circularly polarized printed antenna designs“

Giovanni TosoGiovanni Toso
“for contributions to multibeam antenna developments for satellite applications“


2023 Fellows elevated from other societies


Jaleel AkhtarJaleel Akhtar
“for contributions in microwave planar sensors and nano- composites-based microwave absorbers“

Walid Ali-ahmadWalid Ali-ahmad
“for leadership in development of low-cost direct-conversion cellular RF systems“

Muhammad ImranMuhammad Imran
“for contributions to energy efficient and self-organized wireless systems“

No imageAnthony Martone
“for contributions to the development and validation of cognitive radar systems“

No imageYihong Qi
“for contributions to over-the-air testing of massive MIMO systems and development of over-the-air measurement systems“

No imageSmail Tedjini
“for contributions to the development of harmonic backscattering RFID systems and chipless tag solutions“

No imageHua Wang
“for contributions to high-efficiency microwave and millimeter-wave power amplifiers“