ieee antennas propagation society engineers education students

antenna signal processing radio astronomy engineering space communication

wireless mobile satellite telecommunications applied optics electromagnetic waves



IEEE AP-S Fellows 2017

2024 List of Fellows || 2023 List of Fellows || 2022 List of Fellows
2021 List of Fellows || 2019 List of Fellows || 2018 List of Fellows
2017 List of Fellows || 2016 List of Fellows || 2015 List of Fellows
2014 List of Fellows || 2013 List of Fellows || 2012 List of Fellows
2011 List of Fellows || 2010 List of Fellows || 2009 List of Fellows
2008 List of Fellows


2017 IEEE Fellows evaluated by AP-S

No imageNader Behdad
“for contributions to sub-wavelength electromagnetic periodic structures”

No imageFiliberto Bilotti
“for contributions to metamaterials for electromagnetic and antenna applications”

No imageDebatosh Guha
“for contributions to microstrip and wideband dielectric resonator antennas”

No imageMahbub Hoque
“for leadership in developing innovative antennas and advanced tactical communication technologies”

No imageRonghong Jin
“for development of high efficiency planar antenna arrays and miniaturized antennas for wireless systems”

No imageKenichi Kagoshima
“for contributions to antennas for satellite communication and mobile wireless access systems”

No imageCyril Luxey
“for the development of small antennas, multi-antenna system integration, and high performance mm-wave systems”

No imageMarta Martínez-Vázquez
“for leadership in integrated signal-aware technologies for antennas and global navigation satellite system arrays”

No imageCharles Rhoads
“for leadership in low cost and high performance array antenna technologies”

No imageZhongxiang Shen
“for contributions to 3D frequency selective structures and slot antennas”