ieee antennas propagation society engineers education students

antenna signal processing radio astronomy engineering space communication

wireless mobile satellite telecommunications applied optics electromagnetic waves



IEEE AP-S Fellows 2021

2024 List of Fellows || 2023 List of Fellows || 2022 List of Fellows
2021 List of Fellows || 2019 List of Fellows || 2018 List of Fellows
2017 List of Fellows || 2016 List of Fellows || 2015 List of Fellows
2014 List of Fellows || 2013 List of Fellows || 2012 List of Fellows
2011 List of Fellows || 2010 List of Fellows || 2009 List of Fellows
2008 List of Fellows


2021 IEEE AP-S Fellows Evaluated by AP-S


Yi HuangYi Huang
“for contributions to rectenna technology”

Vitaliy LomakinVitaliy Lomakin
”for contributions to theoretical and computational electromagnetics“

Hanyang WangHanyang Wang
”for contributions to mobile terminal antennas”

Geyi WenGeyi Wen
“for contributions to antenna quality factor“

Zhinong YingZhinong Ying
“for contributions to mobile terminal antenna technology“


2021 Fellows elevated from other societies


Robert Shin Robert Shin
“for leadership in electromagnetic modeling of radar systems and in microwave remote sensing“

No image Rudy Emrick
“for contributions to the development of millimeter-wave communication systems“

No image Luciano Tarricone
“for contributions to microwave interactions with living systems and biomedical applications“