ieee antennas propagation society engineers education students

antenna signal processing radio astronomy engineering space communication

wireless mobile satellite telecommunications applied optics electromagnetic waves



IEEE AP-S Fellows 2018

2024 List of Fellows || 2023 List of Fellows || 2022 List of Fellows
2021 List of Fellows || 2019 List of Fellows || 2018 List of Fellows
2017 List of Fellows || 2016 List of Fellows || 2015 List of Fellows
2014 List of Fellows || 2013 List of Fellows || 2012 List of Fellows
2011 List of Fellows || 2010 List of Fellows || 2009 List of Fellows
2008 List of Fellows



2018 IEEE Fellows evaluated by AP-S

No imageMatteo Albani
“for contributions to the uniform geometrical theory of diffraction”

No imageYongxin Guo
“for contributions to wideband printed antennas”

No imageJeffrey Herd
“for leadership in the development of low-cost phased array technology”

No imageYilong Lu
“for contributions to array antenna techniques in radar systems”

No imageAndrea Massa
“for contributions to phased arrays and electromagnetic inverse scattering”

No imageKonstantina Nikita
“for contributions to bioelectromagnetics and implantable antennas for medical applications”

ReddyC.J. Reddy
“for leadership in simulation methods for antenna placement and co-site analysis”

No imageRonan Sauleau
“for contributions to lens and millimeter wave antennas”

No imageDaniel Weile
“for contributions to computational electromagnetics”

No imageHao Xin
“for contributions to electromagnetic metamaterials and 3D printing of metamaterial structures”